• Jeep
  • Chrysler
  • Honda
  • Chevrolet
  • Nissan
  • Buick
  • Dodge
  • Ram

2510 N Memorial Drive, Lancaster, OH 43130
Directions 250 Columbus Road, Athens, OH 45701
OH

  • LANCASTER SALES: (740) 660-4161
  • LANCASTER SERVICE: (740) 660-4082
  • ATHENS SALES & SERVICE: (740) 594-8555

Meet Our Staff

Taylor Dealerships Lancaster (Chevy, Buick, Nissan & Pre-Owned)

Management & Finance
                                      
             Billy Thagard                                 Matt Pugh                                      John Arbuckle                                   Jim Bapst
          General  Manager                    Chevrolet Sales Manager                  Pre-Owned Manager                Pre-Owned Sales Manager
            (740) 652-2201                             (740) 652-2220                              (740) 652-2091                              (740) 652-2222 
    wthagard@taylordealerships.com                mpugh@taylordealerships.com              jarbuckle@taylordealerships.com               jbapst@taylordealerships.com       

                                   
           Brad Centers                                   Mike Ryba                                        Eric Burns                                     Chase Miller    
 Buick-Nissan Sales Manager                   BDC Manager                              Finance Manager                          Finance Manager  
         (740) 652-2071                              (740) 652-2218                              (740) 652-2230                              (740) 652-2062   
   bcenters@taylordealerships.com                     mryba@taylordealerships.com                     eburns@taylordealerships.com                        cmiller@taylordealerships.com                                                                                                                                                          
Chevrolet Sales & Leasing
                  
         Caleb Ramsey                             Carmella Earich                         Rick Ellas                                Tye Harden
        (740) 652-2241                            (740) 652-2202                      (740) 652-2066                          (740) 652-2221
  cramsey@taylordealerships.com           cearich@taylordealerships.com                rellas@taylordealerships.com                 tharden@taylordealerships.com

                   
           Bill Matson                              John McGraw                             Ryan Dixon                              Matt Coyne             
         (740) 652-2213                          (740) 652-2208                      (740) 652-2070                          (740) 652-2069
  bmatson@taylordealerships.com            jmcgraw@taylordealerships.com       rdixon@taylordealerships.com              mcoyne@taylordealerships.com   

Buick Nissan Sales & Leasing
                  
       Stephen Bowsher                        Danny Nester                               Rick Angelo                                 Tyler Stevens                                  
        (740) 652-2204                          (740) 652-2061                          (740) 652-2270                          (740) 652-2063                    
   sbowsher@taylordealerships.com            dnester@taylordealerships.com               rangelo@taylordealerships.com              tstevens@taylordealerships.com 
    
      
            Daniel Henshaw                            
           (740) 652-2223                        
       dhenshaw@taylordealerships.com                         
 
Pre-Owned Sales
                   
              Mike Bellar                               Mark Yanko                              Robert Alten                               Travis Singleton
           (740) 652-2322                         (740) 652-2224                        (740) 652-2323                            (740) 652-2215
      mbellar@taylordealerships.com             myanko@taylordealerships.com             ralten@taylordealerships.com                      tsingleton@taylordealerships.com
 

Service
                    
         Preston Barringer                       Pat McCauley                           Colin Ailes                           Jim Boggs
         Service Manager                        Service Writer                        Service Writer                       Service Writer
          (740) 652-2251                        (740) 652-2091                       (740) 652-3208                      (740) 652-3210

          
       Stephanie Rogers                      Jessica Ferguson
   Service BDC & Warranty                  Service BDC
         (740) 652-2091                         (740) 652-2091
     
Service Technicians
                      
            Tom Presley                           Eric Proctor                               Roy Starr                              Todd Romine

                    
         Mark Murphy                           Jimmy Murphy                       Zachary Shannon                         Andy Smith
   
                      
         Stephen Bowman                      Ben Smith                                 Greg Skillman                            Greg Manter                 

     
           Roger Starr                              Jeff Potts
  T
Parts
                    
         Patrick Moore                              Mike Tipple                             Mike Burton                            
            Manager
       
         MJ Chapman                           Robert Smith           
         

Body Shop
       
            
           Buck Pickett                           Anita Davis                             Dustin Echard                      Coleman Pickett
     Body Shop Manager                          Estimator                                 Technician                              Technician

      
            Ed Wayne                               Tony Bower
             Technician                                Technician 

Reconditioning
  
                    
          Ted Finnefrock                          Matt Sayre                              Heath Binkley                            Delbert Riley
           
Office Staff
             
      
          Shirley Miller                             Debbie Simpson                        John Taylor                               Denise Stouder
     Executive Assistant                           Title Clerk                              Office Staff                                   A/R Clerk

 
                        
          Diana Adams                             Marilyn Woltz                        Vanessa Roberts                             Deb Lisecki         
             Cashier                                Office Manager                        
Accounting Clerk                               A/P Clerk

       
            LiAnn Carr                                Vicki Lott
        Transportation                           Transportation






Taylor Dealerships Athens (Honda, Nissan, Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, Ram & Pre-Owned)

Management & Finance
                                          
            Heath Clemons                         Stephen Shockley                           Ron Baughman                            Harp Sommers     
    General Sales Manager                 Honda Sales Manager                    Used Car Manager                           Dealer Trader      
            (740) 592-0625                          (740) 592-0628                              (740) 592-0620                             (740) 592-0609  
        heathclemons@hotmail.com                            ssshockley@gmail.com                                    gtjuice@yahoo.com                             hsommers@taylordealerships.com 

           
              Devin Holland                         Robert Nichols III
           Finance Manager                      Finance Manager
             (740) 592-0661                          (740)-592-0623
   
      dholland@taylordealerships.com             bnichols@taylordealerships.com

Sales
                  
             Alec Alksnis                                Amy Jacobs                              Andy Campbell                                Bob Bethel
        (740) 592-0643                          (740) 594-8555                          (740) 592-0652                           (740) 592-0651         
   aalksnis@taylordealerships.com             ajacobs@taylordealerships.com              acampbell@taylordealerships.com              bbethel@taylordealerships.com

                  
             Brad Fuller                               Cory McDaniel                           Erik Reardon                             Jill Drummer
        (740) 592-0655                            (740) 594-8555                         (740) 592-0615                         (740) 594-8555         
     bfuller@taylordealerships.com                 cmcdaniel@taylordealerships.com            ereardon@taylordealerships.com               jdrummer@taylordealerships.com

                  
             Kyle Diller                                Lance Williams                           Randy Riley                               Wesley Ennis
          (740) 594-8555                           (740) 592-0656                         (740) 592-0664                          (740) 592-8555  
    kdiller@taylordealerships.com              lwilliams@taylordealerships.com              rriley@taylordealerships.com             wennis@taylordealerships.com                     
 
Service
                     
            
      
          Mark Seckman                                  Tim Caldwell                                   Matt Frazee                                   William Brady
     Service & Parts Director                Honda Service Manager            Chrysler/Nissan Service Mngr                    Parts Counter
          (740) 592-0631                                (740) 592-0645                               (740) 592-0642                              (740) 594-8555
  mseckman@taylordealerships.com                     tcaldwell@taylordealerships.com              mfrazee@taylordealerships.com                         wbrady@taylordealerships.com

Office Staff
               
              
            Allison Walls                              Ashley Wamsley                        Nicole Monsul                            




Info